E-Paper



Monday 20th January 2020



Saturday 18th January 2020



Friday 17th January 2020



Wednesday 15th January 2020



Tuesday 14th January 2020



Monday 13th January 2020



Saturday 11th January 2020



Friday 10th January 2020



Thursday 9th January 2020



Wednesday 8th January 2020



Markets Today


  • NIFTY 50

    12314.15

    -38.20(-0.31%)

    NIFTY BANK

    31457.80

    -132.85(-0.42%)

    NIFTY FMCG

    31421.20

    49.75(0.16%)

    NIFTY PSE

    3250.55

    17.25(0.53%)

    NIFTY METAL

    2860.35

    -4.30(-0.15%)

    NIFTY AUTO

    8406.50

    -21.10(-0.25%)

    NIFTY ENERGY

    16089.80

    12.15(0.08%)

    NIFTY PHARMA

    8286.95

    -58.35(-0.70%)

    NIFTY INFRA

    3357.00

    -2.85(-0.08%)

    NIFTY REALTY

    324.40

    0.25(0.08%)

    NIFTY IT

    16236.45

    -120.15(-0.73%)

Commodities

Gold ( MCX) (10 GRMS )

38515.00

-379.00

Silver ( MCX) (1 KGS )

48325.00

-1133.00

Crude Oil ( MCX) (1 BBL )

3985.00

-107.00

Natural Gas ( MCX) (1 mmBtu)

175.50

-0.10

Copper ( MCX) (1 KGS )

453.40

-2.05

Currencies

USD/INR

71.5325

0.0000

EUR/INR

80.3350

0.1425

JPY/INR

71.5325

0.3425

GBP/INR

71.5325

0.4625